Executive Team

Francesco
                          Secretary General                              Francesco Casagrande francescocasagrande51@gmail.com
girl idk2
                   Deputy-Secretary General                                              Amalie Junge                        Ajunge00@outlook.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amalie
        President of the General Assembly                                 Amalia Villum Jakobsen                       amaliajakobsen@gmail.com
girl with flufy hair
                                 Vice-PGA                                                          Sofie Skovborg                       sofie@skovborg.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

girl
                      President of ECOSOC                                  Camilla Green Hesel          camilla@greenhesel.dk
Arnis 1
                 Vice-President of ECOSOC                                     Arnis Prokopovics                    arnisspam@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lucie
                       Conference Manager                                     Lucie Charbonneau          luciecharbonneau554@gmail.com
Julie 2
                   Co-Conference Manager                                               Julie Lund                         juliehlund04@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

girl idk
                            Head of Press                                                              Bubu Zhang                                  bubuy2012@gmail.com
dude blue shirt
                            Budget Manager                                                 Magnus Frohmann                  mafsvs@gmail.com

 

 

 

Agate
                                 Head of Staff                                                Agate Ozola                 aozola58@gmail.com

 

Jakob
                    Head of Accommodation                Jakob Rømer Haubjerg jakob.haubjerg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The team is also available at munti2019ib@gmail.com

f_ju1jow6a0

Advertisements