Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of members of the MUNTI Executive Team from previous years. Its purpose is to ensure the best possible conference by combining experience and knowledge from conferences, especially considering the limited options for gathering experience for the new Executive Team due to COVID.

Deputy Secretary General of MUNTI 2019: Amalie Junge

Sofie Skovborg

Melanie Olesen

Head of Staff MUNTI 2020: Lis Izar

Head of MUN Society 2020: Alessandro Alle Cercaci

Camilla Green Hesel

Secretary General of MUNTI 2020: Leonie Mudrich

President of ECOSOC MUNTI 2020: Stella Sophia Christensen